Administrative Staff

Janelle Farabaugh

Faculty Assistant
Supporting faculty in African and African American Studies and Economics.
Room 202
17 Sumner Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
jfarabaugh@fas.harvard.edu
p: 617-384-9093
Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Anja-Silvia Goeing

Program Coordinator. Social Sciences ASG
Associate in the Department of History, Harvard University
Professor, University of Zurich

Supporting Ann Blair, Carl H. Pforzheimer Professor of History
Room 208
17 Sumner Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
agoeing@fas.harvard.edu
p: 617-384-6928
Hours: Monday and Wednesday, 8:00AM - 6:00PM (Variable)

Yun (Gigi) Ji

Faculty Assistant
Supporting faculty in the Women, Gender, and Sexuality, and History departments.
Room 101A
17 Sumner Road
Cambridge MA 02138
yji@fas.harvard.edu
p: 617-496-5093
Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Michael Kelley

Technology and Applications Coordinator
IT Consulting, Database Design, Graphic Design & Marketing
Room 105
17 Sumner Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
mkelley@fas.harvard.edu
p: 617-496-4978
Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Jennifer Kennedy

Part-Time Faculty Assistant
Supporting faculty in History of Science and other ASG-supported departments as needed.
Room 101A
17 Sumner Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
jkennedy@fas.harvard.edu
p: 617-998-1402
Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Sylvie Papazian

Interim Director of Administration
Financial Administrator & Teaching Fellow Coordinator

Financial transactions and monitoring, and TF appointment processing
Room 103
17 Sumner Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
spapaz@fas.harvard.edu
p: 617-496-1501
Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Leesa Salcedo

Part-Time Faculty Assistant
Supporting faculty in the History department.
Room 101
17 Sumner Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
lsalcedo@fas.harvard.edu
p: 617-496-5007
Hours: Mon - Tues 9:00AM - 5:00PM, Weds 10:00AM - 5:00PM, Thurs 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Jill Smith

Temporary Faculty Assistant
Supporting faculty in the Government Department
Room 202
17 Sumner Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
jill_smith@fas.harvard.edu
p. 617-384-7458
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Beth Varrichio

Part-Time Faculty Assistant
Supporting faculty in the Sociology department.
Room 101A
17 Sumner Road
Cambridge MA 02138
bethany_varrichio@fas.harvard.edu
p: 617-998-0778
Hours: Monday - Wednesday 8:30AM - 1:00PM, Thursday 8:30AM - 12:30PM